Northern ireland dating services new dating com review

6854933580_2c8b688306_z

I am looking for a friend, mate, someone too talk too how understands, someone who knows how to make me laugh, and to enjoy life to the full, I love animals and have a dog --- don't like smokers ---- like the odd glass of Tall, very active, 50.Love music, especially dance tunes, going to live gigs.takes a look at the options — and the costs involved…Online, the old reliable Plenty of Fish remains ever-popular in the Irish dating world.

Just to feel special, loved wanted who I just click with ... I always tell people my life only began when I left Belfast, which was not a nice place to be but BUT came through those 40 years thoroughly ...40, male, Birmingham, Warwickshire I'm looking for a friend with potential to become so much more starting with the basics and ... Hippy bloke seeks hippy woman (must enjoy a laugh) If you have a ... Going to restaurants and the cinema or a nice drive and seeing where we end up.Not into clubs these days.there done that lol nice country pub with a fire going and just chatting Kind and genuine person seeks similar! I work for myself, have my own house, own car, own teeth, hair and the obligatory 2.4 cats. I like a wide variety of music- if someone stole my ipod I´d be God what to say! Anyway I am a 35 year old blonde, blue eyed femme (though my personality can border on the butch! Talking and having a good ...59, female, Sheerness, Kent Family, friends,soaps & reality programms. Ireland, Tenerife or Spain, northern ...59, male, Lancing, Sussex I'm a friendly, gentle, decent, intelligent, chatty, outgoing person, originally from Northern Ireland though trying to lose the accent, am half English. We are the Irish dating site for people looking for serious relationships. Unlike other sites, we manually screen every profile and photo before it goes live on the site.hi there, big bubbly sort of girl who enjoys a good laugh but not at the expence of others, i like to treat people the way i would like to be treated......suppose i'd describe myself as faithful, independent, passionate, I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities (reading, dining, dancing, playing the violin and drumming [lots of drums], watching films, hiking, walking, cycling, swimming, storytelling).

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!